top of page

Documentary Updates!!!

It's been 3 days since we published our documentary on YouTube and each day, we get an increase in the number of views. At 5:18pm today, our documentary has reached 86 views. OMG how exciting?

I posted on Facebook regarding the release of our project and received comments on it:

I currently also received word-of-mouth feedback from peers and from members within my Church community:

  • "I watched it, that's seriously amazing. Top job!!"

  • "This documentary really touched me. I am really inspired. This is just so good."

  • "Brilliant work girls - so much for editing and putting it together, but the final production is awesome."

Overall, I am very impressed by the feedback and number of views so far... Will post soon about the upcoming 'Presentation of Learning' event.


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
No tags yet.
bottom of page